Mailbox Monday – March 29th

A big thank you to Marcia for originating Mailbox Monday. In this weekly meme you share books which came into your home during the week. It has been several years since I participated which is a shame because I’ve received so many good books to read! I used some gift cards a few months back… Continue reading Mailbox Monday – March 29th

Weird Kid by Greg van Eekhout

Title: Weird Kid Author: Greg van Eekhout Publisher: Harper Audio Source: Audio Copy from publisher on NetGalley in exchange for an honest review From the author of Cog and Voyage of the Dogs, Weird Kid is a hilarious and heartfelt homage to everyone who feels like they don’t belong. Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Stuart Gibb. Jake Wind… Continue reading Weird Kid by Greg van Eekhout

Excerpt from The Desire Factor by Christy Whitman

I really hope you enjoy the below excerpt from The Desire Factor: How to Embrace Your Materialistic Nature to Reclaim Your Spiritual Nature by Christy Whitman. The excerpt is from Chapter 4 – The Principle of Having. Once any new desire has been born within us, there are only two fundamental attitudes we can take… Continue reading Excerpt from The Desire Factor by Christy Whitman

Tour Stop: Book Review of The Desire Factor by Christy Whitman

The Desire Factor: How to Embrace Your Materialistic Nature to Reclaim Your Full Spiritual Power by Christy Whitman Publisher: Beyond Words Publishing (April 21, 2021) Category: Self-help, Motivational, Creativity, Inspirational, Non-Fiction Tour dates: March & April, 2021 ISBN: 978-1582707594 Available in Print and ebook, 208 pages Description of The Desire Factor by Christy Whitman There… Continue reading Tour Stop: Book Review of The Desire Factor by Christy Whitman

Review and Excerpt for The Desire Factor Tomorrow

Hello friends! I’m so excited to tell you that tomorrow you’ll get to hear about The Desire Factor: How to Embrace Your Materialistic Nature to Reclaim Your Full Spiritual Power by Christy Whitman. That’s right! I’m a stop on the book tour that started this month and ends in April. The tour was organized by Virtual… Continue reading Review and Excerpt for The Desire Factor Tomorrow