Weird Kid by Greg van Eekhout

Title: Weird Kid Author: Greg van Eekhout Publisher: Harper Audio Source: Audio Copy from publisher on NetGalley in exchange for an honest review From the author of Cog and Voyage of the Dogs, Weird Kid is a hilarious and heartfelt homage to everyone who feels like they don’t belong. Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Stuart Gibb. Jake Wind… Continue reading Weird Kid by Greg van Eekhout